Parish Committee

The current Parish Committee 2023 comprises of the following members:

President: Spero Raissis
Vice President: Gerry Fragias
Secretary: Rozy Dorizas
Treasurer: John Gesouras
Committee Members:  John Barbouttis, Nicholas Golfin, Dean Haritos, Doukas Kontopos, George Masselos, James Stevens, Nicholas Harris.

The Parish Committee is responsible for financial management and day to day operations of the St George Parish Church and its associated sub committees and other asset holdings.

In carrying out the above responsibilities a number of sub-committees have been formed in the areas of:

Community – Dean Haritos
Communications – James Stevens
Maintenance – Gerry Fragias
Governance & Legacy – Spero Raissis
Greek Language School – Nicholas Golfin